Philanthropy Office Leadership

Beverly Cornett
336-716-4869
bcornett@wakehealth.edu

Ed Crowder
336-716-4718
ecrowder@wakehealth.edu

Lisa Marshall
336-716-4840
lmarshal@wakehealth.edu

Philanthropy Officers

Leigh Mcilwain
336-716-7656
lhmcilwa@wakehealth.edu

Allison Brouillette
336-716-2275
abrouill@wakehealth.edu

Chad Daniel
336-716-6813
cdaniel@wakehealth.edu

Erika Friedel
336-716-4974
efriedel@wakehealth.edu

Genevra Kelly
336-716-9707
gkelly@wakehealth.edu

Stephanie Knight
336-716-7199
smknight@wakehealth.edu

Teri Lemons
336-716-3928
tlemons@wakehealth.edu

Erica Lyall
336-716-4504
elyall@wakehealth.edu

Erin McKenzie
336-713-7656
emckenzi@wakehealth.edu

Lori Osowski
336-716-1058
losowski@wakehealth.edu

Jessica Powell
336-713-2132
jbpowell@wakehealth.edu

Drew Schindler
336-716-6907
dschindl@wakehealth.edu

Ellen Welborn
336-238-4983
ewelborn@wakehealth.edu